Online symposium by

J&J Institute

on
world sight day

As a tribute to World Sight Day the Johnson & Johnson Institute is organising a symposium titled Optometry and Beyond on 7, 14 and 21 October 2020. The two-hour online sessions are scheduled for 1.30 pm in India, 4 pm in Singapore, Hong Kong and Malaysia, 3 pm in Jakarta and 7 pm in Sydney.   

The galaxy of eminent speakers includes Vaibhav Saran, Ken Tong, Dr Stephanie Bahler, Dr Helen Eng, Prof Monica Chaudhry, Dr Sumit Grover, Nikhil Tivary, and Dr Albert Lee.

The opening day’s session is on ‘Our ambition in advancing eye health’, followed by ‘Our ambition as optometrists’ on topics including reimagining the future of eye health as well as a dialogue between an optometrist and an ophthalmologist on co-management. The final day’s theme is on ‘Our ambition in serving our patients’ on topics such as digital eye strain in the context of work from home, and the solutions available.

Various organisations including Sight for Kids and the Indian Optometric Association have partnered with J&J Institute for the event.

REGISTERATION

THE INDIAN OPTICIAN

PLEASE NOTE YOU CAN MOVE TO SECOND STEP AFTER CONFIRMING MOBILE OTP.
EMAIL VERIFICATION WILL BE DONE LATER

New to THE INDIAN OPTICIAN ?

OPTION 1

SPACE AVAILABLE FOR ADVERTISING
contact
THE INDIAN OPTICIAN

OPTION 2

SPACE AVAILABLE FOR ADVERTISING
contact
THE INDIAN OPTICIAN